PFC Board

Meet our Board Members

Jaimebw

Jaime Magiera

President

Term expires 2021 president@peoplesfood.coop


  

Ray Anderson picture

Ray Anderson

Vice President

Term expires 2019 vicepresident@peoplesfood.coop


   

bruce

Bruce Curtis

Treasurer

Term expires 2020 treasurer@peoplesfood.coop


   


   

Leah Hagamen

Secretary

Term expires 2019 Secretary@peoplesfood.coop


   


Gaia Kile

Director

Term expires 2020 gkile@peoplesfood.coop


   


   

Steve Rich

Director

Term expires 2020 steve.rich@peoplesfood.coop


   

Amanda

Amanda McCreless

Director

Term expires 2019 amccreless@peoplesfood.coop


   

Rainey

Lorraine (Rainey) Lamey

Director

Term expires 2021 rlamey@peoplesfood.coop