PFC Board

Meet our Board Members

Ann Sprunger

President

Term expires 2018 president@peoplesfood.coop

 

Jaimebw

Jaime Magiera

Vice President

Term expires 2018 vicepresident@peoplesfood.coop

  

bruce

Bruce Curtis

Treasurer

Term expires 2020 treasurer@peoplesfood.coop

   

Keegan Rodgers

Secretary

Term expires 2019 secretary@peoplesfood.coop

 

Gaia Kile

Director

Term expires 2020 gkile@peoplesfood.coop

   

Persephonebw

Persephone Hernandez-Vogt

Director

Term expires 2019 phernandez@peoplesfood.coop

   

   

Leah Hagamen

Director

Term expires 2019 lhagamen@peoplesfood.coop

   

jermeybw

Jeremy Lapham

Director

Term expires 2020 jlapham@peoplesfood.coop