PFC Board

Meet our Board Members

DOWNLOAD AN APPLICATION
PDF
MICROSOFT WORD DOC

Jaimebw

Jaime Magiera

President

Term expires 2021 president@peoplesfood.coop

Ray Anderson picture

Ray Anderson

Vice President

Term expires 2022 vicepresident@peoplesfood.coop

Hannah

Hannah Davis

Treasurer

Term expires 2022 treasurer@peoplesfood.coop

Amanda

Amanda McCreless

Secretary

Term expires 2022 secretary@peoplesfood.coop

Mary H Rooney

Mary H Rooney

Director

Term expires 2021 mrooney@peoplesfood.coop

Victoria Westman


Victoria Westman

Director

Term expires 2023 vwestman@peoplesfood.coop

Patrick Zabawa

Patrick Zabawa

Director

Term expires 2023 pzabawa@peoplesfood.coop