SAVE THE DATE

SAVE THE DATE

  MOVIES, FESTIVALS, and EVENTS! Come Visit Our Tent! Every Saturday outside the Co-op from 9am till 1pm. Live Music! Every Thursday in Café Verde from 6pm till 8pm. _____________________________________________ NEW BOARD – 2015 Ann Sprunger – President – president@peoplesfood.coop Gaia Kile – Vice President – Vicepresident@peoplesfood.coop Leah Hagamen – Secetary – Secretary@peoplesfood.coop Matt Graff – Treasure – Treasurer@peoplesfood.coop Rebecca Kanner – rkanner2003@yahoo.com Keegan Rodgers –Baker@peoplesfood.coop Bruce Curtis – bruce.r.curtis@gmail.com Contact Gaia Kile Board Vice President for more information. Vicepresident@peoplesfood.coop...